Congratulations to our Debate Team!

We won two speaker awards:
Ben L. 24th place 
Andy P. 18th place
All of the members of the squad worked hard and deserve recognition:
Zach C.
Michael K.
Cory L.
Armen B.
Alex Ja.
Ryan L.
Diya K.
Margaux B.
James W.
Also, volunteer judges make these tournaments possible and thanks goes out to:
Duhee Lee
Alexander Cote
Ava Zhang
Andrew Lai
Big thank you to the Gint Valiulis for his leadership and passion for debate!